TEN THOUSAND !

This week I welcomed my 10,000th reader to my blog.

I could not have imagined that there were so many readers out there. That’s more than the population of the town I live in now, and all those mining towns I described.

The Top 4:

  • Snow Lake, Manitoba @ 650 readers
  • Quebec Copper, Eastman Quebec  @ 540 readers
  • Air Planes and Mining Towns @ 360 readers
  • Eastman, Quebec “The Haunted House” @ 250

Thank you for reading and leaving comments.

I thought that I was just a voice in the wilderness…literally!

Best regards to all,

Pat

One Response to “TEN THOUSAND !”

  1. pam Says:

    Hi, I didn’t want this published but was looking to contact you. I’m doing a piece on mining and saftey for a national mag, and thought a little bit on your growing up in a mining town would be interesting

    Pam

Leave a Reply

